JOIN OUR MEMBERSHIP TODAY!

MEMBER DIRECTORY

# ID Full Name Position Organisation Contact Info
1. L17 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kevian Zandi Lecturer TIDREC, Dept of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, University Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur keivan@um.edu.my

2. A131 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lau Yee Ling Lecturer Department of Parasitology, Faculty of Medicine, University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur

3. L18 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shankar Esakimuthu Lecturer TIDREC, Dept of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, University Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur shankarem@um.edu.my

4. A130 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Subha A/P Bhassu Lecturer Institute of Biological Science, Faculty of Science, University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur subhabhassu@um.edu.my

5. L01 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tang Thean Hock Lecturer/ Cluster Head Infectious Disease Cluster, Advanced Medical & Dental Institute, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Lot 8, Persiaran Sek 4/1, Bdr Putra Bertam, 13200 K. Batas, Pulau Pinang tangth@amdi.usm.edu.my

6. A128 Assoc. Prof. Dr.Geok Yuan Annie Tan Lecturer Institute of Biological Sciences, Faculty of Science, University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur gyatan@um.edu.my

7. L12 Assoc. Prof. Foo Hooi Ling Lecturer Department of Bioprocess Technology, Faculty of Biotechnology & Biomolecular Sciences, 43400 UPM, Serdang, Selangor hlfoo@upm.edu.my

8. A129 Assoc. Prof. Tay Sun Tee Lecturer Department of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur

9. A29/L36 Assoc. Prof. Zunita Zakaria Lecturer Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Universiti Putra Malaysia, 43400 UPM Serdang, Selangor zunita@upm.edu.my

10. A180 Dr. Raha binti Ahmad Raus Associate Professor Departmanet of Biotechnology Engineering, Kulliyah of Enginering, International Islamic university of Malaysia, Jalan Gombak Selangor. rahaar@iium.edu.my

11. A143 Dr. Angzzas Sari Bt. Mohd Kassim Senior Lecturer Department Of Chemical Engineering Technology Faculty Of Engineering Technology Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia 86400 Parit Raja, Johor angzzas@uthm.edu.my

12. A22 Dr. Anita Anthonysamy Research Officer Dept of Biosafety, Min of Natural Resources and Environment, Aras 1, Podium 2, Wisma Sumber Asli, No. 25, Persiaran Perdana, Presint 4, 62574 Putrajaya anita@nre.gov.my

13. L35 Dr. Anthony Ho Siong Hock School of Bioscience Taylor's University 47500 Subang Jaya Anthony.Ho@taylors.edu.my

14. A137 Dr. Arun Kumar Adhikary Senior Associate Professor & Head of Unit Unit of Microbiology, Falculty of Medicine, AIMST University, Bedong 08100, Kedah. arun_adhikary@msn.com

15. A55 Dr. Azham Zulkharnain Faculty of Resource Science & Technology, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, 94300 Kota Samarahan, Sarawak zazham@frst.unimas.my

16. L32 Dr. Aziyah Binti Abd Aziz Lecturer Faculty of Applied Sciences, Universiti Teknologi MARA, 40450 Shah Alam, Selangor aziyahaa@yahoo.co.uk

17. A36 Dr. Azman bin Abd Samad Laboratory Manager/ Senior Lecturer Dept of Industrial Biotechnology Faculty of Biosciences & Bioengineering, University Teknologi Malaysia, 81310 UTM, Johor Bahru, Johor azmansamad@utm.my

18. A140 Dr. Balkis Binti Haji A. Talip Senior Lecturer Faculty Of Applied Sciences and Technology balkis@uthm.edu.my

19. A115 Dr. Chan Soon Choy Lecturer Perdana University, Hall D1, MAEPS Building, MARDI Complex, Jalan MAEPS Perdana, 43400 Serdang, Sealngor chansoonchoy@perdanauniversity.edu.my

20. A18 Dr. Chan Yoke Fun Lecturer TIDREC, Dept of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, University Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur chanyf@ummc.edu.my

21. A12/ L14 Dr. Chang Li Yen Lecturer TIDREC, Dept of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, University Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur changliyen@um.edu.my

22. L34 Dr. Cheah Yoke Kqueen Associate Prof. Molecular Biology & Bioinformatics Unit, Dept. of Biomedical Science, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, Universiti Putra Malaysia, 43400 Serdang, Selangor. ykcheah@upm.edu.my

23. A125 Dr. Chong Chun Wie Lecturer Department of Life Sciences, School of Pharmacy, International Medical University, Bukit Jalil, 57000 Kuala Lumpur chongchunwie@imu.edu.my

24. A155 Dr. Chubashini Suntharalingam Senior Research Officer Economics and Social Science Research Centre MARDI P. O. Box 12304, General Post Office 50774 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia chubalingam@gmail.com

25. A132 Dr. Cindy Teh Shuan Ju Lecturer Department of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur cindysjteh@um.edu.my

26. A162 Dr. Ezalia Esa Pathologist Haematology Unit, Cancer Research Centre, Intitute of Medical Research, Jalan Pahang, 50588 Kuala Lumpur. ezaliaazlan@gmail.com

27. L08 Dr. Ganesh Chidambar A/L Subramaniam Medical Officer Institute for Medical Research, Jalan Pahang, 50588 Kuala Lumpur dr.ganesh1985@yahoo.com

28. A171 Dr. Harita Hashim Lecturer Faculty of Applied Science Universiti Teknologi Mara 40450 Shah Alam Selangor harita709@salam.uitm.edu.my

29. A134 Dr. Haryanti Azura Binti Mohamad Wali Veterinary Officer Animal Experimental Unit , Faculty of Medicine, University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur azurawali@um.edu.my

30. A144 Dr. Ishak Baba Profesor Madya Department Of Chemical Engineering Technology Faculty Of Engineering Technology Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia 86400 Parit Raja, Johor ishak@uthm.edu.my

31. A126 Dr. Ivan K. S. Yap Lecturer 12A Jalan BK6A/2, Bandar Kinrara, Puchong 47180, Selangor ivan_yap@imu.edu.my

32. A71 Dr. Jiloris F. Dony Deputy Director Aras 4, Sektor Tibi & Kusta, Bhg Kawalan Penyakit, Parcel E10, Putrajaya jiloris@gmail.com

33. A52/ L11 Dr. Kenneth Francis Rodrigues Lecturer Biotechnology Research Institute, Universiti Malaysia Sabah, 88400 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah microsatellites@gmail.com

34. A124 Dr. Kenny Voon Gah Leong Lecturer International Medical University, 126 Jalan Jalil Perkasa 19, 57000 Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur kenny_voon@imu.edu.my

35. A181 Dr. Khairunadwa Binti Jemon SENIOR LECTURER Blok T02 Kluster Penyelidikan Fakulti Biosains dan Kejuruteraan Perubatan, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, 81310 Skudai, Johor. khairun_nadwa@fbb.utm.my

36. A133 Dr. Khanom Bt Simarani Lecturer Institute of Biological Science, Faculty of Science, University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur

37. L20 Dr. Khoo Jin Jing Research Fellow TIDREC, Dept of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, University Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur jing.khoo@um.edu.my

38. A17 Dr. Lee Han Lim Head of Medical Entomology Unit Medical Entomology Unit, Institute for Medical Research, Jalan Pahang, 50588 Kuala Lumpur leehl@imr.gov.my

39. A42/ L28 Dr. Lim Yang Mooi Professor Dept of Pre-Clinical Sciences, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, PT21144, Jalan Sungai Long, Bandar Sungai Long, 43000, Kajang, Cheras, Selangor ymlim@utar.edu.my

40. A119 Dr. Maria Kahar Bador Senior Lecturer Medical Microbiology department, University Malaya mariakb@ummc.edu.my

41. A160 Dr. Masita Arip Pathologist Allergy & Immunology Research Centre, Intitute of Medical Research, Jalan Pahang, 50588 Kuala Lumpur. drmasita@gmail.com

42. L26 Dr. Mohamad Faiz Foong Abdullah Lecturer Faculty of Applied Sciences, Mara University of Technology, 40450 Shah Alam, Selangor mfaizox@yahoo.co.uk

43. A15 Dr. Mohd Khadri Shahar Research Officer Medical Entomology Unit, Institute for Medical Research, Jalan Pahang, 50588 Kuala Lumpur khadri@imr.gov.my

44. A166 Dr. Mohd Shafarin Bin Shamsuddin Veterinary Patholgist Unit Sumber Haiwan, Institut Penyelidikan Perubatan, Jalan Pahang, 50588 Kuala Lumpur shafarin@imr.gov.my

45. A154 Dr. Mohd Shukri Bin Mohd Aris Associate Professor Department of Biotechnology, Kulliyyah of Science, International Islamic University Malaysia, Bandar Indera Mahkota, 25200 Kuantan, Pahang. mamshukri@iium.edu.my myshukri@gmail.com

46. A63 Dr. Mohd. Fuat Abd Razak Research Officer Bacteriology Unit, Institute for Medical Research, Jalan Pahang, 50588 Kuala Lumpur fuat@imr.gov.my

47. A20 Dr. Muhammad Amir bin Kamaluddin Head of Environmental Health Research Centre Pusat Penyelidikan Kesihatan Alam Sekitar, Institute for Medical Research, Jalan Pahang, 50588 Kuala Lumpur amir@imr.gov.my

48. A111 Dr. Nazlina Ibrahim Lecturer Pusat Pengajian Biosains & Bioteknologi, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, 43600 Bangi, Selangor drnazlina@gmail.com

49. A103 Dr. Neelam Shahab Senior Principal Researcher SIRIM berhad, Industrial Biotechnology Research Centre, 1 Persiaran Dato' Menteri, Section 2, PO Box 7035, 40700 Shah Alam, Selangor neelam@sirim.my; neelam.shahab@yahoo.com

50. A146 Dr. Noor Faizul Hadry Bin Nordin Assistant Professor Dept Of Biotech-Engineering, Kulliyyah Of Engineering, International Islamic University Malaysia, Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur faizul@iium.edu.my

Page:   1 2 3 4 Next Last Page