JOIN OUR MEMBERSHIP TODAY!

MEMBER DIRECTORY

# ID Full Name Position Organisation Contact Info
51. A170 Dr. Noor Hana Hussain Assoc Prof Institute of Science Universiti Teknologi Mara 40450 Shah Alam Selangor noorhana@salam.uitm.edu.my

52. A172 Dr. Nooraain Binti Hashim Lecturer School of Biology Universiti Teknologi Mara 40450 Shah Alam Selangor nooraain@salam.uitm.edu.my

53. A157 Dr. Nor Yasmin Binti Abd. Rahman Lecturer Department of Veterianary Diagnostics, Faculty of Veterinary medicine, University Putra Malaysia, 43400 Seri Kembangan, Selangor noryasmin@upm.edu.my noryasmin6609@gmail.com

54. A7 Dr. Norazah Ahmad Head of Bacteriology Unit Bacteriology Unit, Institute for Medical Research, Jalan Pahang, 50588 Kuala Lumpur norazah@imr.gov.my

55. A164 Dr. Noraznawati Ismail Associate Professor Institute of Marine Biotechnology, University Malaysia Terengganu, 21030 Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu. noraznawati@umt.edu.my

56. A141 Dr. Norshuhaila Mohamed Sunar Senior Lecturer Department Of Chemical Engineering Technology Faculty Of Engineering Technology Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia 86400 Parit Raja, Johor shuhaila@uthm.edu.my

57. L06 Dr. Rahizan Issa Research Officer Bacteriology Unit, Institute for Medical Research, Jalan Pahang, 50588 Kuala Lumpur rahizzan@imr.gov.my

58. A2 Dr. Ravindran Thayan Research Officer Virology Unit, Infectious Disease Research Centre, Institute for Medical Research, Jalan Pahang, 50588 Kuala Lumpur rthayan@gmail.com

59. A161 Dr. Rohaidah Hashim Pathologist Bacteriology Unit, Institute for Medical Research, Jalan Pahang, 50588 Kuala Lumpur rohaidah@imr.gov.my

60. A167 Dr. Rohani Ahmad Research Officer Medical Entomology Unit, Institut Penyelidikan Perubatan, Jalan Pahang, 50588 Kuala Lumpur rohania@imr.gov.my

61. L04 Dr. Rozainanee Mohd Zain Pathologist (Microbiology) Virology Unit, Infectious Disease Research Centre, Institute for Medical Research, Jalan Pahang, 50588 Kuala Lumpur rozainanee@imr.gov.my

62. A114 Dr. Rukumani Devi Velayathan Senior Lecturer No. 68, Jalan Abang Haji Openg, 60000, TTDI, Kuala Lumpur Rukumani@ummc.edu.my

63. A182 Dr. Saleha Binti Shahar Lecturer Dep. of Biosciences and Health Sciences Faculty of Biosciences and Medical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, 81310 Johor Bahru, Johor saleha@fbb.utm.my

64. A57 Dr. Sharifah Syed Hassan Assoc. Prof School of Medicine and Health Sciences, Monash University Sunway Campus, Jln Lagoon Selatan, 46150 Bandar Sunway, Selangor sharifah.syedhassan@monash.edu

65. L39 Dr. Subhash Janardhan Bhore Senior Associate Professor Department of Biotechnology Faculty of Applied Sciences AIMST University, Bedong-Semeling Road, 08100 Bedong, Kedah Darul Aman subhashbhore@gmail.com subhashbhore@yahoo.com

66. A70/ L27 Dr. Suhaila Baharuddin Microbiologist Jabatan Patologi, Hospital Melaka, Jln Mufti Hj Khalil, 75540 Melaka suhaila2651@yahoo.com.my

67. L05 Dr. Tan Cheng Siang Lecturer UNIMAS cstan@fmhs.unimas.my

68. A159 Dr. Tang Pek Yee Assistant Professor Faculty of Engineering & Science, University Tuanku Abdul Rahman, Sg. Long Campus, Jalan Sungai Long, Bandar Sg Long, Cheras, 43000 Kajang. tangpy@utar.edu.my

69. A175 Dr. Tengku Elida Bt. Tengku Zainal Mulok Associate Professor Faculty of Applied Science Universiti Teknologi Mara 40450 Shah Alam Selangor tetzm@salam.uitm.edu.my

70. A123 Dr. Teo Chee How Senior Lecturer School of Biosciences, Taylors University, No. 1 Jalan Taylors, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor cheehow.teo@taylors.edu.my

71. A121 Dr. Teo Swee Sen Lecturer 43, Jalan TPS 4/10, Taman Pelangi Semenyeh, 43500 Semenyeh, Selangor teoss@ucsiuniversity.edu.my; teoangelia@gmail.com

72. L07 Dr. Too Chun Lai Research Officer Allergy Unit, Allergy & Immunology Research Centre, Institute for Medical Research, 50588 Kuala Lumpur toocl@imr.gov.my

73. A176 Dr. Umi Marshida Bt. Abd. Hamid Senior Lecturer Faculty of Applied Science Universiti Teknologi Mara 40450 Shah Alam Selangor marshida@salam.uitm.edu.my

74. A138 Dr. Urmila Banik Lecturer Unit of Pathology Falculty of Medicine AIMST University Bedong 08100 Kedah. urmila_banik@yahoo.co.in

75. L02 Dr. Venugopal Balakrishnan Associate Professor Institute for Research in Molecular Medicine, Universiti Sains MalaysiaPulau Pinang venugopal@usm.my

76. L03 Dr. Vijay Kumar Assoc. Professor/ Acting Director Biotechnology Research Institute, Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Jalan UMS, 88400, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah vijay@ums.edu.my

77. A177 Dr. Wan Razarinah Bt. Wan Abdul Razak Lecturer Faculty of Applied Science Universiti Teknologi Mara 40450 Shah Alam Selangor razarina408@salam.uitm.edu.my

78. L33 Dr. Wong Eng Hwa Associate Dean Tyalor's University Lakeside Campus, No.1 Jalan Taylor's, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor EngHwa.Wong@taylors.edu.my

79. L19 Dr. Wong Won Fen Senior Lecturer TIDREC, Dept of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, University Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur wonfen@um.edu.my

80. L10 Dr. Yuwana Binti Podin Lecturer Institute of Health and Community Medicine, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, 94300 Kota Samarahan, Sarawak pyuwana@ihcm.unimas.my

81. A4 Dr. Zainah Saat Head of Virology Unit Virology Unit, Infectious Disease Research Centre, Institute for Medical Research, Jalan Pahang, 50588 Kuala Lumpur zainah@imr.gov.my

82. A178 Dr. Zainon A. Rahman Lecturer Faculty of Applied Science Universiti Teknologi Mara 40450 Shah Alam Selangor zainona981@salam.uitm.edu.my

83. A179 Dr. Zainon Binti Mohd. Noor Associate Professor Faculty of Applied Science Universiti Teknologi Mara 40450 Shah Alam Selangor dzainon@salam.uitm.edu.my

84. A26/L09 Dr. Zalini binti Yunus Head of Human Factors Science & Technology Research Institute Ministry of Defence (STRIDE), Kompleks Induk STRIDE, Taman Bukit Mewah Fasa 9, 43000 Kajang, Selangor zalini.yunus@stride.gov.my

85. A0014 Jay Padasian Senior Vice President Healthcare Bio Malaysian Bioeconomy Development Corporation jay.padasian@gmail.com

86. L0003 Kuan Chee Sian Diagnostic Laboratory Manager Neogenix Lanoratoire Sdn Bhd cs_sam85@yahoo.com.my

87. A0025 Mohd Hanif Bin Mat Sood OHN/RN Unit Keselamatan Dan Kesihatan Pekerjaan,HTF hanifneo_8550@yahoo.com.my

88. A0070 Mohd Helmi bin Sani Senior Lecturer Universiti Teknologi Malaysia helmisani@utm.my

89. A158 Mr. Adi Zhafran Azman Senior Engineer EMEC Technology Sdn Bhd adi@emectech.com

90. A9 Mr. Andrew Bayly Managing Director EMEC Technology, 32-3, Jalan Sri Hartamas 8, Taman Sri Hartamas, 50480 Kuala Lumpur andrew@emectech.com

91. A120 Mr. Jason Lim Lai Huat Senior Lab Technologist 43, Jalan TPS 4/10, Taman Pelangi Semenyeh, 43500 Semenyeh, Selangor limlh@ucsiuniversity.edu.my; limjason25@gmail.com

92. A156 Mr. Joel Judson Jaimin Scientific Officer Makmal Kesihatan Awam Kota Kinabalu, Jalan Kolam, Bukit Padang, 88850 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah joeljj2405@gmail.com

93. A65 Mr. Leslie Ooi Cheng-Li Research Officer Advanced Biotechnology & Breeding Centre, Malaysian Palm Oil Board, Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor ooiles@gmail.com; leslie@mpob.gov.my

94. L22 Mr. Loong Shih Keng Research Officer TIDREC, Dept of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, University Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur shihkeng@gmail.com

95. A59 Mr. Md. Lukmi Ismail Head for Science Officers Pusat Pengajian Sains Kesihatan, Kampus Kesihatan USM< 16150 Kubang Kerian, Kelantan mdlukmi@usm.my

96. A109 Mr. Mohammad Bohari Jusoh Researc Officer Veterinary Research Institute, Ipoh, Perak mrbohari@yahoo.com

97. A5 Mr. Mohd Apandi Yusof Research Officer Virology Unit, Infectious Disease Research Centre, Institute for Medical Research, Jalan Pahang, 50588 Kuala Lumpur apandi@imr.gov.my

98. A147 Mr. Mohd Ezzar bin Zamri Scientific Officer (Biochemistry) Makmal Kesihatan Awam Lot 522 KM 10 . Jalan Kuala Krai 16010 Kota Bharu, Kelantan ezzar1986@gmail.com

99. L21 Mr. Mohd Iskandar Jefree Johari Research Officer TIDREC, Dept of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, University Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur jefree@um.edu.my

100. A148 Mr. Noor Azrimi Umar Lecturer UiTM Negeri Sembilan, 72000, Kuala Pilah, Negeri Sembilan noorazrimi@ns.uitm.edu.my