JOIN OUR MEMBERSHIP TODAY!

MEMBER DIRECTORY

# ID Full Name Position Organisation Contact Info
101. L31 Mr. Pathmanathan Arumugam Senior Manager A-5-13, Puncak Athenaeum, Bukit Antarabangsa, 68000, Ampang, Kuala Lumpur pathmanathan_a@hotmail.com

102. A168 Mr. Paul Selvam A/L Michel Devadoss - 77, JALAN KARUNMAS 1,TAMAN DESA KARUNMAS, 43300 BALAKONG, SELANGOR plselvamphd@gmail.com

103. L29 Mr. Wong Ming Kui Scientific Officer Jabatan Patologi & Transfusi, Hospital Bintulu, 97000 Bintulu, Sarawak mkwong@moh.gov.my

104. A139 Mr. Zarizal Suhaili Lecturer School of Animal Science Falculty of Bioresources and Food industry University Sultan Zainal Abidin, Tembila Campus 22200 Besut, Terengganu zarizal@unisza.edu.my zarizalsuhaili@yahoo.com

105. A169 Mr. Zubir Bin Othman Penolong Pegawai Sains Uitm Cawangan Negeri Sembilan Kampus Kuala Pilah, Kampung Parit Tinggi, 72000 Kuala Pilah, Negeri Sembilan zubir039@ns.uitm.edu.my zubir233039@gmail.com

106. A136 Ms Christa Martha Jout Anak Vincent Safety & Health Officer Kuching christajout@yahoo.com.my

107. A104 Ms Parvathy S Sundara Rajoo Microbiologist National Public Health Laboratory Ministry of Health, Lot 1858 Kg Melayu, Sungai Buloh, 47000 Sungai Buloh, Selangor smirthyloo@hotmail.com; ssparvathy@moh.gov.my

108. A150 Ms. Amalina binti Ramli Science Officer Fakulti Biosains & Kejuruteraan Perubatan, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, 81310 UTM, Johor Bahru amalina@utm.my

109. A116 Ms. Azareena Yahya Research Officer Dept of Biosafety, Min of Natural Resources and Environment, Aras 1, Podium 2, Wisma Sumber Asli, No. 25, Persiaran Perdana, Presint 4, 62574 Putrajaya azareena@nre.gov.my

110. A151 Ms. Chua Jia Ni Biosafety Officer Swinburne University of Technology Sarawak Campus, Jalan Simpang Tiga, 93350 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia. jnchua@swinburne.edu.my

111. A165 Ms. E. Kavitambigai a/p Ellan Scientific Officer Unit Virologi, IDRC, Institut Penyelidikan Perubatan, Jalan Pahang, 50588 Kuala Lumpur kavithambigai@imr.gov.my

112. A13 Ms. Faizatul Lela binti Jafar Scientific Officer TIDREC, Dept of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, University Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur flela@um.edu.my

113. A88 Ms. Faridda Hannim Ahmad Science Officer Institut Biologi Sistem (INBIOSIS) Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM) fhah.83@gmail.com

114. A6 Ms. Fauziah Md Kassim Research Officer Virology Unit, Infectious Disease Research Centre, Institute for Medical Research, Jalan Pahang, 50588 Kuala Lumpur fauziah@imr.gov.my

115. A118 Ms. Heng Tze Lu Assistant Lab Manager No. 9, Lorong Batu Nilam 10, Bandar Bukit Tinggi, 41200 Klang, Selangor hengst@utar.edu.my

116. A163 Ms. Jama'yah Ahmad Zabidi Research Officer Bacteriology Unit, Institute for Medical Research, Jalan Pahang, 50588 Kuala Lumpur jama'yah@imr.gov.my

117. A21 Ms. Jeyanthi Suppiah Research Officer Virology Unit, Institute for Medical Research, Jalan Pahang, 50588 Kuala Lumpur jeyanthi@imr.gov.my

118. L30 Ms. Kathryn Tham Bee Lin Research Officer Science & Technology Research Institute For Defence(STRIDE), Kompleks Induk STRIDE, Taman Bukit Mewah Fasa 9,43000 Kajang Selangor kathryn.thambeelin@stride.gov.my

119. A93 Ms. Kayathri Panjavaranam Science Officer Jabatan Biokeselamatan, Aras 1, Podium 2, Wisma Sumber Asli, Kementerian Sumber Asli dan Alam Sekitar, Presint 4, 62574 Putrajaya kayathri@nre.gov.my

120. A149 Ms. Kumravani d/o Santhirangathan Medical Lab Technologist cum Lab Safety Officer No. 6, Jalan NB2, 2/5, Taman Nusa Bestari 2, 81300, Skudai, JB, Johor rkumravani@yahoo.com.my

121. A142 Ms. Masayu Bt. Maslan Scientific Officer Department Of Chemical Engineering Technology Faculty Of Engineering Technology Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia 86400 Parit Raja, Johor masayu@uthm.edu.my

122. A127 Ms. Natalie Teh Yee Peng Senior Microbiologist D-09-02, Vista Millennium Condominium, Jalan DM1, Taman Desa Millennia, 47150 Puchong Perdana, Selangor yeepeng.teh@ansell.com

123. A173 Ms. Nor Zilawati Bt Mohamed Isa Science Officer Microbiology Unit Centre for Pathology Department & Research Laboratories, Faculty of Medicine, UiTM Sungai Buloh, 47500 Sungai Buloh Selangor. zie_sa@yahoo.com

124. L23 Ms. Norainon Yaacob Medical Laboratory Technologist TIDREC, Dept of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, University Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur norainon@um.edu.my

125. A56 Ms. Norazlina Abdul Aziz Science Officer Jabatan Sains Biologi, Fakulti Sains dan Teknologi, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, 21030 Kuala Terengganu nazlina@umt.edu.my

126. A92 Ms. Norhafizah binti Hashim Science Officer Jabatan Biokeselamatan, Aras 1, Podium 2, Wisma Sumber Asli, Kementerian Sumber Asli dan Alam Sekitar, Presint 4, 62574 Putrajaya hafizah.hashim@nre.gov.my

127. A107 Ms. Normawati Lanisa Assisstant Director Post Entery Quarantine Unit (PEQ), Enforcement Section, Department of Agriculture, PO Box 209, 43400 Serdang, Selangor norma_2608@yahoo.com

128. L24 Ms. Nur Hidayana Mahfodz Medical Laboratory Technologist TIDREC, Dept of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, University Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur hidayana1610@um.edu.my

129. A174 Ms. Nur Hilwani Binti Ismail Lecturer School of Biological Science Faculty of Applied Science Universiti Teknologi Mara 40450 Shah Alam Selangor hilwani.ismail@gmail.com hilwani@salam.uitm.edu.my

130. A135 Ms. Pui Chai Fung PhD Candidate 115, Lot 6653, Taman Daya, Jalan Durian Burung, 93350 Kuching, Sarawak chaifung85@gmail.com

131. A122 Ms. Rosita Mohd Hussain Lecturer Faculty of Traditional & Complementary Medicine, 3410 Jalan Teknokrat 3, Cyber 4, Cyberjaya 63000, Selangor rosita@cybermed.edu.my

132. A14/ L15 Ms. Siti Sarah Nor'e Scientific Officer TIDREC, Dept of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, University Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur sitisarahnore@um.edu.my

133. A1/L25 Ms. T.S. Saraswathy Subramaniam Research Officer / Biosafety Officer Virology Unit, Infectious Disease Research Centre, Institute for Medical Research, Jalan Pahang, 50588 Kuala Lumpur saras@imr.gov.my

134. A83/L37 Ms. Tengku Rogayah Tengku Abdul Rashid Research Officer Virology Unit, Infectious Disease Research Centre, Institute for Medical Research, Jalan Pahang, 50588 Kuala Lumpur tg_rogayah@imr.gov.my

135. A153 Ms. Ushananthiny A/P Ravi Science Officer (Microbiologist) National Public Health Laboratory Ministry of Health, Lot 1858 Kg Melayu, Sungai Buloh, 47000 Sungai Buloh, Selangor ushananthiny_r@1govuc.gov.my

136. A152 Ms. Wan Nur Afiza Bt. W Mohd Arifin Science Officer (Microbiologist) National Public Health Laboratory Ministry of Health, Lot 1858 Kg Melayu, Sungai Buloh, 47000 Sungai Buloh, Selangor nur.afiza.moh@1govuc.gov.my

137. A117/L38 Ms. Yap May Ling Lecturer 41, Jalan Margosa E/10, Bandar Seri Botani, 31350 Ipoh, Perak ymling@utar.edu.my melyae@yahoo.com

138. L38 Ms. Yap May Ling Lecturer Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (Perak Campus), Jalan Universiti, Bandar Barat, 31900 Kampar, Perak. ymling@utar.edu.my melyae@yahoo.com

139. A0026 Muhammad Mukhtar Professor Faculty of Industrial Sciences and Technology Universiti Malaysia PAHANG mukhtar.muhammad@gmail.com

140. A0013 NINA SUHAITY AZMI SENIOR LECTURER UNIVERSITI MALAYSIA PAHANG nina@ump.edu.my

141. A0074 NOOR SHAFRIZA BINTI ZAINAL AZMI SCIENTIFIC OFFICER JABATAN KIMIA MALAYSIA shafriza84@gmail.com

142. A0017 NORLIN ABDUL LATIF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER (MICROBIOLOGY) MINISTRY OF HEALTH lin_leng72@yahoo.com

143. A145 Nurul Aqilah

144. A8/L13 Pn. Juraina Abd Jamil Senior Research Officer Tropical Infectious Diseases Research & Education Centre (TIDREC), Dept of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, University Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur juraina@um.edu.my

145. A94 Prof. Dr. Koshy Philip Associate Professor Divisioni of Microbiology, Institute of Biological Sciences, Universiti Malaya, 50603, Kuala Lumpur kphil@um.edu.my; kphil2006@gmail.com

146. A19/ L16 Prof. Sazaly Abu Bakar Director of TIDREC TIDREC, Dept of Medical Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, University Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur sazaly@um.edu.my

147. A0012 RAJAKUMARAN KARNAGARAN LEAD AUDITOR SIRIM QAS INTERNATIONAL SDN BHD rajekboy@yahoo.com

148. A0065 Siti Razila binti Abdul Razak Dr Advanced Medical and Dental Institute, Universiti Sains Malaysia sitirazila@usm.my

149. A0069 Tan Li Peng Lecturer Universiti Malaysia Kelantan li.peng@umk.edu.my

150. A0076 Tan Sik Loo Senior Lecturer University of Malaya tansikloo@yahoo.com